Road Scholars {the descriptive the boys use when someone asks them where they go to school}

Uncategorized

Lest anyone think that I have my stuff together, let me tell you that road school is giving me an education.  Every day I am reinventing the wheel.  When I go to bed I dream about the educational opportunities I am able to provide my kids the next day.  And every morning I wake up, cling to my coffee and pray that we will make it to lunch without WWIII.  Sigh.  Let’s all take a moment and thank the amazing educators in our life that mold these little minds every live long day.  They do not get paid enough.  They are miracle workers.  They have thankless jobs.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

